This site is being preserved as it was on 17 September 2001 as a memorial to the life and work of Eberhard Wenzel.
Website by Eberhard Wenzel is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.

  1. Phil Ochs
    The war is over - The best of Phil Ochs (1988)

  2. Sinéad O'Connor
    I do not want what I haven't got (1990)

  3. Mike Oldfield
    Music wonderland (1986)

  4. Roy Orbison
    All time greatest hits (1987)

  5. Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark
    The best of OMD (1988)

  6. Oysterband
    Deep dark ocean (1997)


N -> O -> P
Back to Rock-Music

Last updated:  29 September 1998

Copyright © by Eberhard Wenzel, 1997-2001

Letter logo courtesy of FritzRadio