This site is being preserved as it was on 17 September 2001 as a memorial to the life and work of Eberhard Wenzel.
Website by Eberhard Wenzel is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.

Letter Q

  1. Question Mark & The Mysterians
    Question Mark & The Mysterians (1965)

  2. Quicksilver Messenger Service
    Shady grove (1969)

  3. Quicksilver Messenger Service
    Quicksilver (1974)

  4. Quicksilver Messenger Service
    Happy trails (1974)


P -> Q -> R
Back to Rock-Music

Last updated:  20 November 1998

Copyright © by Eberhard Wenzel, 1997-1998

Letter logo courtesy of FritzRadio