This site is being preserved as it was on 17 September 2001 as a memorial to the life and work of Eberhard Wenzel.
Website by Eberhard Wenzel is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.

Letter I

  1. John Illsley
    Never told a soul (1984)

  2. Incredible String Band
    Wee Tam (1969)

  3. Inmates
    First offence (1979)

  4. Inner City Unit
    The maximum effect (1981)

  5. Iron City Houserockers
    Have a good time (but get out alive) (1980)

  6. Iron City Houserockers
    Blood on the bricks (1981)


H -> I -> J
Back to Rock-Music

Last updated:  20 November 1998

Copyright © by Eberhard Wenzel, 1997-1998

Letter logo courtesy of FritzRadio